Board Members

2022-2023 National Alumni Association Officers

Dana Simone Stovall 1992

Darlene Rhodes-Chester 1987

Vice President

Alvena Jones 2004

Recording Secretary

Laronia Oliver ’80

Corresponding Secretary

Rose Bayless 1977

Winnie Winkley 1996

Financial Secretary

Emanuel Echols 2019

Monica Hanson


Dr. Lonzetta Smith-Allen 1982

Trustee Board Representative

Nolan H. Anderson, Jr. 1969

Immediate Past President

Ronald Anderson 1970

Director for Events

Rashadd Humes 2007

Director for Finance

Marvin L. Taylor 2001

Director for Membership

Join the Association

Become a Member

Stay connected with your alma mater and give back to the Wiley University community by becoming a member of the association. Membership provides exclusive access to career development opportunities, networking events, and mentorship programs. Plus, you’ll receive regular updates on university news and events, and be the first to know about special opportunities and discounts.